Drybnz 12″ Vinyl Album




This is a pre-sale. These should be shipping out at the end of this July.

Fifteen esoteric tracks of two-man post punk noise rhythms. Discordant ambience juxtaposed against visceral hollers and bass get downs. This is the summoning of the haunt jams. Featuring Jeff Suffering and Joe Mendonca. Guest appearances by Billy Powers and Stephen Mark Sarro. Mastered by Tony Reed. 300 copies pressed at Clampdown Record Pressing in Vancouver, Canada.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Drybnz 12″ Vinyl Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *